Scholarship Program

Congratulations to our 2020 Winners!

Bradford Area High School, Regan Johnson
Clearfield Area High School, Emily Shipley
Curwensville Area High School, Jayden Hamilton
Dubois Central Catholic, Tristan Engle
Mo-Valley High School, Renee Waite
St. Marys High School, Rachel Mertz
Northern Cambria High School, Ariel Dospoy

You are now leaving the official website of CNB Bank, a Division of CNB Financial. CNB Bank does not provide, and is not responsible for the products, services, or content on any third-party sites. Additionally the linked site may have a privacy policy and security practices that differ from the websites managed by CNB Bank. Please be advised that links to 3rd party sites are provided as a convenience and CNB Bank is not responsible for your use or any transactions completed on the hyperlinked site.